

Minutes of the voting results

of the

Annual General Meeting of Shareholders

of

Adecco Group AG

held on

12 April 2023

in

Lausanne

Adecco Group AG; AGM 12 APRIL 2023; Agenda items		Relevant number of votes	Votes majority	Yes	No	Abstentions	Yes in %
1.1.	Approval of the Annual Report 2022	109'871'843	54'935'922	109'475'698	81'312	314'833	99.64
1.2.	Advisory vote on the Remuneration Report 2022	109'871'843	54'935'922	62'171'599	26'106'918	21'593'326	56.59
2.1.	Appropriation of voluntary retained earnings 2022 and dividend distribution	109'871'843	54'935'922	109'628'279	204'917	38'647	99.78
2.2.	Distribution of a dividend from statutory reserves from capital contribution	109'871'843	54'935'922	109'704'474	135'146	32'223	99.85
3	Granting of discharge to the members of the Board of Directors and of the Executive Committee	109'609'556	54'804'779	108'288'516	941'880	379'160	98.80
4.1.	Approval of Maximum Total Amount of Remuneration of the Board of Directors*	88'361'595	44'180'798	80'697'754	7'663'841		91.33
4.2.	Approval of Maximum Total Amount of Remuneration of the Executive Committee*	88'364'029	44'182'015	79'881'215	8'482'814		90.40
5.1.	Election of the members of the Board of Directors and of the Chair						
5.1.1.	Re-election of Jean-Christophe Deslarzes as member and as Chair of the Board of Directors	109'870'992	54'935'497	101'741'714	7'994'182	135'096	92.60
5.1.2.	Re-election of Rachel Duan as member	109'870'992	54'935'497	87'190'959	1'217'942	21'462'091	79.36
5.1.3.	Re-election of Ariane Gorin as member	109'870'992	54'935'497	108'857'631	858'803	154'558	99.08
5.1.4.	Re-election of Alexander Gut as member	109'870'992	54'935'497	78'182'049	10'208'781	21'480'162	71.16
5.1.5.	Re-election of Didier Lamouche as member	109'870'992	54'935'497	71'386'077	17'009'677	21'475'238	64.97
5.1.6.	Re-election of David Prince as member	109'870'992	54'935'497	70'035'741	18'340'475	21'494'776	63.75
5.1.7.	Re-election of Kathleen Taylor as member	109'870'992	54'935'497	107'228'102	2'514'323	128'567	97.59
5.1.8.	Re-election of Regula Wallimann as member	109'870'992	54'935'497	108'491'487	1'237'920	141'585	98.74
5.1.9.	Election of Sandhya Venugopal as member	109'870'992	54'935'497	108'796'754	877'636	196'602	99.02
5.2.	Election of the members of the Compensation Committee						
5.2.1.	Re-election of Rachel Duan	109'870'992	54'935'497	77'625'058	10'762'237	21'483'697	70.65
5.2.2.	Re-election of Didier Lamouche	109'870'992	54'935'497	59'497'967	28'889'895	21'483'130	54.16
5.2.3.	Re-election of Kathleen Taylor	109'870'992	54'935'497	76'241'647	12'091'887	21'537'458	69.39
5.3.	Election of the Independent Proxy Representative						
5.3.	Re-election of the Law Office Keller Ltd, Zurich	109'870'992	54'935'497	108'205'780	1'567'431	97'781	98.48
5.4.	Election of the Auditors						
5.4.	Re-election of Ernst & Young Ltd, Zurich	109'870'972	54'935'487	101'627'190	8'179'928	63'854	92.49

 $^{^{\}star}$ Resolutions 4.1 & 4.2 require a majority of the votes validly cast excluding abstentions.

All other resolutions require a majority of the votes represented.

Lausanne, 12 April 2023